Biomedical Reference Collection: Corporate Edition contains full-text journals covering a variety of disciplines ranging from biomedicine and health sciences to the health care system and pre-clinical sciences. Many journals are available in native (searchable) PDF format.
The CINAHL Index Plus Additional Nursing and Allied Health Literature and Resources. The expanded version of the CINAHL index, CINAHL Plus provides an even wider scope of nursing and allied health journals as well as a higher number of records, full-text and cited references. In addition, it provides full-text evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and continuing education modules.
Communication & Mass Media Complete (CMMC) is a robust communication studies database. It provides full-text, indexing and abstracts for many top communication journals covering all related disciplines, including media studies, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse.
This database provides comprehensive journal content detailing all aspects of healthcare administration and other non-clinical aspects of healthcare institution management. Updated on a daily basis, it is an indispensable resource for both healthcare professionals and researchers.
The Essential Resource for Biomedical Research. The largest companion to the MEDLINE index, this full-text database provides access to top-tier biomedical and health journals. Covering a wide range of subjects, it is an essential resource for doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers engaged in clinical care, public health and health policy development.
Nutrition Reference Center offers a streamlined user-friendly interface where users can access unique content on everything from condition-specific diets to dietetics skills and practices written by a world-class team of nutritionists and dietitians.
Notable features include customizable patient education print-outs to share with patients and caregivers, the ability to share best practices in department-specific folders and easy access to high-quality CEUs.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is an essential full-text database for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students. It provides hundreds of full-text psychology journals, including many indexed in PsycINFO. It offers particularly strong coverage in child and adolescent psychology and counseling.